County Farm Bureau Federations

Wyoming Farm Bureau Federation Districts

  • Northwest
  • Southwest
  • Central
  • Northeast
  • Southeast
Color coded county map.

To get details, select a county on the map above or scroll down for more.

Park County Big Horn County Sheridan County Campbell County Crook County Weston County Johnson County Fremont County Hot Springs County Washakie County Lincoln County Sublette County Natrona County Converse County Niobrara County Goshen County Platte County Laramie County Albany County Carbon County Sweetwater County Uinta County

Andy Edwards, President


View County Details

Steve James, President


View County Details