Nominations for the Wyoming Farm Bureau Federation Distinguished Service and Farm Bureau Leadership Awards are due in the state office no later than Oct. 9. These awards recognize those individuals/couples who have devoted much time to the betterment of agriculture in Wyoming and the Wyoming Farm Bureau Federation.

Distinguished Service Award nominees must be active in the Farm Bureau Federation and/or other areas that relate directly to agricultural interests.

2023 DISTINGUISHED SERVICE Nomination Form.pdf

Past Winners Distinguished Service Award

Farm Bureau Federation Leadership Award nominees must be an agricultural operator and active on a statewide basis.

2023 LEADERSHIP Nomination Form.pdf

Past Winners Leadership Award

Award nominations may be made by any county Farm Bureau Federation. Please note:

  • Only one nomination per award may be made by the county. 
  • Award judging done by the Administrative Advisory Committee of the Wyoming Farm Bureau Federation Board of Directors. The committee is not limited to considering only nominations from participating county Farm Bureau Federations but may make an independent selection. 

The awards will be presented at the WyFB Annual Meeting on Nov. 10 during the evening banquet.