Bill Burke


[email protected]

Join or Renew your membership online! Click the links in upper right corner to “Join” or “Renew.”

County Scholarship Deadline – April 1

Johnson County scholarship application fillable form

  • Two $500 scholarships; open to children of Farm Bureau members (graduating seniors or college students); available at county FB offices and schools

County Farm Bureau Officers

President – Bill Burke 307-684-2698
email: [email protected]

Vice president – Linda Lulias 307-217-1908
email: [email protected]

Sec/Treas – Sally Ramsbottom 307-620-0218
email: [email protected]

Membership Sec & YF &R – Carmen Rodriguez 307-217-1534
email: [email protected]

Thank you for visiting You will now be redirected to a secure payment page.

Comodo SSL