WyFB Board

Todd Fornstrom WyFB President Pine Bluffs,WY 307.630.7448email   Cole Coxbill WyFB Vice PresidentHuntley, WY307.575.2147email     Byron Yeik Director at Large Veteran, WY 307.837.2566 email Kevin Baars Southeast District Director Lusk, WY 307.334.3286 email Represents: Goshen, Laramie, Niobrara, Platte David Garber Northeast District Director Sheridan, WY 307.672.7155 email Represents: Campbell, Crook, Johnson, Sheridan and Weston Glen Reed Northwest District Director Cody, WY 307.587.2847 email Represents: Big Horn, Fremont, Hot Springs, Park and Washakie   Justin Ellis Southwest District Director Lyman, WY307.782.7659email Represents: Lincoln, Sublette, Sweetwater, Teton, Uinta Tim Pexton Central District Director Douglas, WY 307.358.3568 email Represents: Albany, Carbon, Converse, Read Full Article

WyFB Staff

Ken Hamilton, Executive Vice PresidentLaramie, WY307.721.7712 or [email protected] Duties: -WyFB administration -Comments on federal and state documents -Lobbyist Brett Moline, Director of Public and Governmental AffairsLaramie, WY 307.721.7711 or [email protected] Duties: -Public Policy -Governmental Affairs-Lobbyist McKenzi Digby, Administrative AssistantLaramie, WY 307.721.7719 or [email protected] Duties: -Office management -Board meetings -Accounting-Scholarships Julie Johnson-Doyle, Membership CoordinatorLaramie, WY 307.721.7723 or [email protected] Duties: -Membership and Benefits -Annual Meeting coordinator -Accounting Kerin Clark, Media and Member Relations Director307.532.2002 or [email protected] Duties: –Wyoming Agriculture editor -Media, website, and news releases -YF&R Coordinator -Leadership development -Field Service Director for County FB for NE and SE Districts; and Converse Read Full Article

WyFB Committees

State Government Affairs (SGA) Committee The State Government Affairs Committee (SGA) works on issues of Farm Bureau members which need legislative solutions. The issues this committee works on are constantly changing in response to the needs of our members. Many of the other committees work with the SGA Committee on state and national issues that have surfaced which will need legislative action. SGA Committee Chair:  Mike Whaley, Greybull, WY 307.765.2941 or email   SGA Committee Vice Chair:  Corey Forman, Powell, WY                                         307.202.0495 or email  Ag Tax Committee The Agricultural Tax Committee deals with issues which have an impact on the Read Full Article

About WyFB

What is Farm Bureau? Farm Bureau is the largest general agriculture organization in the United States with more than six million member families. The Wyoming Farm Bureau Federation has more than 2,600 member families working in production agriculture. Farm Bureau members work together to develop agricultural resources, policy, programs and services to enhance the rural lifestyle of Wyoming. Farm Bureau is organized, controlled and financed by members who pay annual dues. This agricultural organization provides a means by which farmers and ranchers work together for the benefit of the agriculture industry. Farm Bureau is the voice of American agriculture. Its Read Full Article

Welcome from President

Hi, I’m Todd Fornstrom, a farmer from Laramie County.  My family has been involved with agriculture and Wyoming Farm Bureau for generations. Farm Bureau is an organization that believes America’s unparalleled progress is based on the freedom and dignity of the individual.  Farm Bureau members are citizens involved in protecting and enhancing individual freedoms and economic opportunities for all. As an advocacy organization, we take pride in our grassroots policy development process and ultimately, our achievements in state and national legislative work.  Since 1920, the Wyoming Farm Bureau has been the voice for Wyoming agriculture.  We present a united voice Read Full Article

Thank you for visiting www.wyfb.org. You will now be redirected to a secure payment page.

Comodo SSL