WyFB Staff

Ken Hamilton, Executive Vice President
Laramie, WY
307.721.7712 or khamilton@wyfb.org

Duties:
-WyFB administration
-Comments on federal and state documents
-Lobbyist

Brett Moline, Director of Public and Governmental Affairs
Laramie, WY
307.721.7711 or bmoline@wyfb.org

Duties:
-Public Policy
-Governmental Affairs
-Lobbyist

McKenzi Digby, Administrative Assistant
Laramie, WY
307.721.7719 or mdigby@wyfb.org

Duties:
-Office management
-Board meetings
-Accounting
-Scholarships

Julie Johnson-Doyle, Membership Coordinator
Laramie, WY
307.721.7723 or jdoyle@wyfb.org

Duties:
-Membership and Benefits
-Annual Meeting coordinator
-Accounting

Kerin Clark, Media and Member Relations Director
307.532.2002 or kclark@wyfb.org

Duties:
Wyoming Agriculture editor
-Media, website, and news releases
-YF&R Coordinator
-Leadership development
-Field Service Director for County FB for NE and SE Districts; and Converse and Natrona counties

Holly Kennedy, Field Services & Federal Lands Associate                      

Laramie, WY

307.721.7728 or hkennedy@wyfb.org

Duties:
– Field Services for County FB for NW and SW Districts; and Carbon and Albany counties in the Central District
– Federal lands issues